Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Got me in right away to change my transfer case fluid, thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

I always receive the best service here, the people at the service shopSuper nice , friendly, and the service fast, I just madeMy oil change here, as a part of the service they rotate the tires and wash my car as a courtesy, and very 3 oil change the 4th is free, that’s amazing, I live in jackson, Wyoming , and always happy to drive 80 miles there for my car service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Updated Review: I initially gave this place four stars for doing a good job. I am updating it to five because I really appreciate the mechanics, the free tire rotation, and multi-point inspection. There is an employee there named Ozzy (not sure if I spelled it right) who is very friendly and welcoming and inspires trust right away. I have interacted with him on the majority of my visits there and I would like it to stay that way. Great job guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Honest, friendly and thinking of getting my next Nissan here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

I said they "met my expectations" because I've been going there since I bought the car, to get my service work done. They always do a great job and that's why I keep returning. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Car was ready when expected Showed me parts that they replaced very satisfied Would deffiently go back I thought I needed struts and they said it's the stabilizer runs perfect lot less money

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Very happy with the new car and the service was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Time was made for me when I could see they were busy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

It was good to get a qoute on tires for comparison.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

This is the 2nd recall notice we received and the 2nd time we scheduled a service time we drive 25 miles to show up again and be told they don’t have the part? After I was told on the phone that they would have the part. We were told again we will call you when it is in, I highly doubt it we never received a call the first time we were told that. The recall notice says this is a dangerous recall it needs to be fixed ASAP. I hope my daughter is not in danger driving this carWhile ...

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review