Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Everyone at Ron Sayer Nissan are great to work with. We went in looking for a Murano and they had the color, trim package, and price budget we hoped for. Kevin our sales person listened to what we wanted and how we wanted to trade and he made it happen and more. This is our second time working with them and hopefully not the last.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

super nice dude in service. thought i needed brakes (because of what an oil change told me) but he let me know i was fine and didn’t need service until next change. love the honesty as i would’ve had the brakes done had he not said anything.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We have purchased many cars from Ron Sayer Nissan. The people there are nice, knowledgeable and have always given us a fair price. We will continue to go back.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Friendly warm and welcoming from the moment we came in. Andrew was very patient with me and communicated with me throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

It was fast and professional

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I got to know Ryan in the service department and he was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Ryan and Andrew in Parts and Service were so helpful when we needed a new battery for our Rogue while we were passing through Idaho Falls! Can’t thank them enough for helping us so much and so quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Ozzie and Ryan are professional and very informative. I felt like they were upfront about everything and had no concerns about my car receiving the best possible maintenance available. Thanks again, guys! Jason

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service and a great friendly team. Kevin did amazing with all of our questions and concerns. I wont be going anywhere else. Thank you all at Ron Sayer Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Ozzy in service was so helpful with my questions about my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The entire staff was so amazing especially Mark who helped me look at different models and took me on test drives. He was really awesome and super nice! All my questions were answered and the service was superb! I would highly recommend Ron Sayer Nissan to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My husband brought our car in for first service. He came home so impressed with the service, the way he was treated, and the time a salesman took to show him the elite new model of Rouge.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I had trouble with my car while in SLC and took it to them. They said it was battery, and I had to buy a new one. Two weeks later I was having same trouble. I had to go on an 8 hour trip to a funeral the next day. He fit my car in (he was booked), looked at it and said it was not the battery, but the alternator. While I am quite angry with the SLC Nissan dealer because they cost me extra money, time, and stress, I really appreciate Ryan at Ron Sayer for going the extra ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great experience! Penelope was helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. All of my needs were met and the car buying experience was made pleasant. The paperwork process was efficient and comfortable. Everyone was wonderful with which to work.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great experience! Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The Service staff were excellent! By the way... don't think for a moment that when you become more competitive about the prices you charge for parts and services it isn't noticed. It IS. I was just about to shop around for these things and thought I'd give your location another try. I'm glad I did. I'll be back for an oil change this Friday *because* your prices have come down and the quality is still up. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

My 3 year old Grand Cherokee had an issue with the heated steering wheel and the service crew found the problem and got the new part ordered and it will be fixed in 3 days when the part arrives. Chelsea the service writer was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The service department is very knowledgeable and professional. Fast reliable repairs with friendly staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

These guys are really nice and good at what they do! I’ve had far worse experiences at dealerships, so I’m glad there are still dealers out there who treat you as a customer. They really go above and beyond to make you feel at home, and they’re not too busy to stop and chat now and again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We pulled in to ask about getting our windshield replaced, and before we knew it, got so much more help! Ozzie was so smart, and fixed little programs on our 2019 Nissan Rogue that we wanted changed. It was so easy for him, and such a relief to have his help! We love our car, and would come back every time to Ozzie and his repair staff! Thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

We had issues after trying to get work done at the Idaho Falls Nissan dealership some months back (sway bar links, serpentine belt, etc) and had such a bad experience we never went back. Fast forward some time and we were moving with our lives packed away into the Van and broke down about 100 miles outside of Reno due to the alternator failing. We got towed in and were able to get work done on the van very quickly for a reasonable price, and the staff even allowed us to stay in the van in the lot for the first ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

When I went in to Ron Sayer Nissan to trade I. A previously purchased vehicle from them for something a little more to our liking they were awesome to work with! I worked with Penelope and Kevin, I had previously worked with Kevin on another purchase too. They were very polite and answered all our questions and helped us find a vehicle to fit us best. The finance guy Nick went above and beyond to help us get the best interest rate we could. I will definitely be going back!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Service was great. Scheduling was very easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Explained everything that was done very well and kept in contact with me on what more may have been needed to be done. Highly satisfied with them. My only concern and complaint is that no mask were worn when working with customers and being an older high risk individual that was a problem to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I would say they did a good job of the next morning I wasn't trapped out of the car. For some reason my doors wouldn't unlock.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

Honest, easy to work with. Would definately go back!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

They were extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

We had a great experience buying a Maxima at Ron Sayer. I typically loathe buying cars, but Taylor was exceptional to work with. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from this dealership again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Great experience! Sales and Financing were just fantastic to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Great experience, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Friendly and quick service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Great service, timely completion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Fast and friendly service every time. Got my Jeep upgrades here and couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Matt was awesome to work with, and the process was so simple and easy. I was able to get great value at terrific price. The features of the vehicle were well known, understood, and articulated by the sales team, which made the decision process self-evident. I really enjoyed the experience and the value I received.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Ron’s Service had my Rogue fixed and in the and on the road on in less than an hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The salesman that I worked with was amazing. He listen to me and help me to figure out which car I wanted. However, a month after I traded my truck off I was still getting bills for that vehicle. I called and they had not received the payoff. I called Ron sayer and they were like I’m mailing off today. I’m not sure if it has effected my credit score. Hopefully not😐

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff and no pressure salesmen. My new car purchase was one of the easiest ever, well worth the drive!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Fast and friendly service..you can’t go wrong

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I must say I have had bad experiences with car dealership in Idaho falls but ozz the service manager was great and took care of business and had great customer service and was on top of his game even with this pandemic thank you to all the service members at Ron Sayer Nissan!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Professional, friendly and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

My Jeep had a mechanical failure on the interstate entering Idaho Falls — 200 miles from home. The service department took my vehicle without hesitation, located the necessary parts for the repairs (not in stock for an older vehicle) and got me on the road again in a very timely manner. Although I was not a local Ron Sayer customer, I was treated like a valued customer — great customer service, good work and a fair price. When I’m in the market for a new Jeep I’ll definitely visit Ron Sayer in Idaho Falls.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

I bring my Dodge 3500 Diesel in for regular oil changes. They do an inspection and give me a written report on what they checked. I find that very helpful to me and gives me confidence in my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great service, reasonably priced. I’ve been taking my vehicles here for years and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I went there to get my car detailed. They did a beautiful job. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

We bought a Nissan Titan from Ron sayer in Idaho falls and had a wonderful experience with everyone there we would highly recommend checking them out. Jeff E

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

I had a manufacturer recall on my Chrysler 300. They got my car in on a Saturday morning, addressed the recall and washed my car. 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Hooked the Fleetwood Mac singing cranberry drinking homie up with a truck!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

My O2 sensors failed suddenly yesterday while i was working providing essential services in Dubois ID area. I called Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge. There next available appointment was tomorrow morning. I explained that today was the only opportunity I had. Chelsey and the rest of the Sayer team literal went above and beyond to squeeze me in today so i can get back to providing my services tomorrow. Thanks again for the exemplary service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2020

They kept me updated all the way in servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Got me in right away to change my transfer case fluid, thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

I always receive the best service here, the people at the service shop Super nice , friendly, and the service fast, I just made My oil change here, as a part of the service they rotate the tires and wash my car as a courtesy, and very 3 oil change the 4th is free, that’s amazing, I live in jackson, Wyoming , and always happy to drive 80 miles there for my car service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2020

Fast service.... representative Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Updated Review: I initially gave this place four stars for doing a good job. I am updating it to five because I really appreciate the mechanics, the free tire rotation, and multi-point inspection. There is an employee there named Ozzy (not sure if I spelled it right) who is very friendly and welcoming and inspires trust right away. I have interacted with him on the majority of my visits there and I would like it to stay that way. Great job guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

warranty work went well. everything fixed and operational.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Honest, friendly and thinking of getting my next Nissan here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

The service was amazing! I will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

I said they "met my expectations" because I've been going there since I bought the car, to get my service work done. They always do a great job and that's why I keep returning. Thank you so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

oh my gosh the service was amazing! I'm traviling and my jeep key is extremely bent, I was afraid it would break! I called on Saturday and spoke with Laura, she had a fob in stock, they scheduled me for the following Monday! They were so accommodating, I was in and out in know time and every single service person I encountered was friendly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

They were very friendly and knowledgeable took care of our issues with our Jeep with the greatest of these and I do appreciate them greatly thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Very happy with the new car and the service was great

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Time was made for me when I could see they were busy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020

They took excellent care of us fix our car and we were on our way thank you so much. I get Ron Sayers Chrysler a five

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

service department. always done a good job and explains everything they do to your vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Helpful and attentive employees

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

It was good to get a qoute on tires for comparison.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

Polite employees & good prompt service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

Great place to get a great deal, Dusty worked all day to work out a way to get us our new truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

Great experience and Dusty was great to work with very pleased with vehicle and price !

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Friendly staff, Careful clean and quick

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020

We have been in not one, not 3 but like 100 dealers all across Montana, Colorado, N.D and S.D and we were able to FINALLY find the Correct truck for my husband & I! Sorry no they didn’t sell us a truck, they sold us the beginning of a new chapter of our lives! We appreciate your HONESTY your Care and the best advise! A huge shoutout to Dusty and Kurt that made the process super comfortable and easy! If there is 1 thing I always look in a salesperson is all BS aside and go straight to the point ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I went in not knowing alot about my vehicle, The whole staff were super kind and helpful! They were very knowledgeable and they helped me understand what issues were going on with my vehicle. I'm very pleased with my experience at Ron Sayers Nissan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2020

I like their repair dept.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

We had been researching and test-driving cars before arriving at RSNissan. But RSN actually had the car we wanted. We didn't have to settle for a gray one, which most dealerships had in abundance. We wanted a red one with a light interior, and RSN had one. MATCH! And the sale price matched what we'd found in SLC. PERFECT. We'd much prefer to buy locally. Thank you. The salesman and manager made the paper-signing step painless. SWEET!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Kevin was so Great! He was patient and answered all of our questions. So when it was time to close the deal the choice was clear “Ron Sayer Nissan” was the place for us!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Our experience with the Sales Staff at Ron Sayer Nissan was excellent and we Loved the experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Service manager was very courteous and the repair was performed to my satisfaction. I highly recommend the service department at Ron Sayer Nissan to service your vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

They did a great job in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2020

Ron Sayers Chrysler jeep dodge is a great place to buy a vehicle. Dustin was great, knowledgeable, and quickly got us into the truck we wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

The tire pressure sensor wasn't working. They got it fixed and working. It took longer than I was expecting though as they thought they didn't have the part but then realized that they did.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

I traded my Versa Note for a Rogue SV. This is 3rd new car from Ron Sayer Nissan. I always feel like I received a good deal and the service and help with questions is exceptional. The Rogue is a great vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2020

Great service and the price was right

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

The service writer was great got me scheduled promptly. And call me shortly after it was completed. Car was clean and ready to go

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2020

They have a good service !

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Promp excellent service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

I had never been to this dealership, so I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was really happy to see all the maintenance checkups they did on my vehicle. The car wash was also a nice little surprise! I was not expecting that at all. I loved being able to see inside the garage where the technicians were doing all the work on my vehicle as well.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

The service department took great care of me! My car was just a few miles over the warranty on the transmission. They were able to fix and cover the costs for a problem they found while getting my car serviced! I truly appreciate Ozzie and Jim always going the extra mile to take care of me and my car!


Leave Us A Review