Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Jaden helped my husband and I get into a new Pathfinder. His customer service was awesome. Always asking us questions and finding ways to relate. He got to know us personally and how to met our needs and wants. Thanks Ron Sayer and Jaden!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Oil cooler leaking-$900-HELLO. Over $400 for trans flush???? Need a bit more personal touch on something like this. I worked in ford dealer for 20 plus years as service manager.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience. Service department personnel are very professional.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great dealership, great experience. .

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great sales team, very professional and detail oriented.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Even though I mainly went for an oil change. I wanted them to check the horn because it wasn’t working and informed what the estimate cost was to fix it. It was nice for them to inform me possible things that could happen and explained what would be going on in a way I was able to understand. The guy that worked with me was super nice and understanding. They were able to take my car immediately at my appointment time and called me when it was ready.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great Dealer. Always take care of our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The process of buying a car here was smooth and easy, and we feel happy with our purchase. Jaden was a great salesman, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Straight forward, no shady business. Just told them what I wanted and at what price range and they made it happen the best they could. Everyone knew what they were doing and the process was quick. If you make sure you have your end of the transaction taken care of (money down, good credit, etc) you'll be in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Very pleasant low pressure sales. It was actually a very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

No pressure. Great service. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

It was a quick and easy process buying a car

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

My truck kept dying but the battery was good. So I drove to Idaho Falls and the dealer got it in immediately. Simple fix. These guys are the best thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make accommodations for me. Spent extra time reviewing new technology and making sure I understood all the features of the vehicle. I felt like I got the best deal. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Thank you Matt Cole and Kevin for all your help today. We Love our new Pathfinder. The process was easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Highly highly recommend Jaden as your salesman! He’s very knowledgeable! Stress free experience! Very respectful of your time.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Jaden is the best car salesmen you could ask for! Buy a car from Jaden to get the best service and experience at a car dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Connor in the finance department was super helpful! As well as the sales team.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I came in for just the synthetic oil, filter and tire rotation for $44.99. My bill was $68.73 because they found some other fluids that needed attention. I wasn't expecting the higher amount, but NOT unhappy when I saw the explanation. Thank you very much...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Just purchased a new Nissan from them today and Matthew and the guys were all awesome! Friendly, accommodating and a real pleasure! Thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

They did a full check on my car, mentioned 2 services that needed to be performed within the next 8,000 miles. My car was washed and ready to go when I came to pick it up!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Well put together team. Good deal

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Two vehicles bought here. The documentation helped get recalls for my cars easily. Both have had almost zero issues. I got good deals on both. I can't say enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Friendly, good to work with. We are happy with our purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Ryan in service was great to work with. The work was done professionally and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Amazing service! Professional employees who were very helpful and thorough in the car buying process. Made the drive from Utah worth it. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Matthew and Cole were fair and honest through the whole car buying process. There were no high-pressure sales tactics, misrepresentations, or hidden fees. This is my third vehicle purchased from Ron Sayer Nissan. The positive, straightforward, and honest transaction is the reason I keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Excellent Buying experience. All sales and Financing people were top notch. Everything was explained to our satisfaction Mike & Sue

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Awesome people to work with and helped me out for 4 days!!!! Thank you for the car big shout out to Connor and the gm Jolly

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Tori and the staff at Nissan were so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Awesome experience ! Loved the no pressure atmosphere will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

They had to order a part, so the job is not completely done

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Scheduling was easy and service was fast & friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Ryan and the service team were great. My repair was done in less time than what I was expecting which was awesome. Ryan makes sure to keep me updated on what is going on with my vehicle, which I greatly appreciate. I look forward to my next visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

they not only completed the work I was scheduled for but they also washed the truck and vacuumed the interior.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

They always amazing,

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Great guys at the counter.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

All the employees there are really awesome I appreciate them all

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I was pleased with the service of my car. The job was completed promptly and efficiently. Everyone were friendly and helpful. The waiting room was clean, and the chairs were comfortable.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

They were absolutely the easiest to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Very good experience and expertise

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

These guys were great! Pleasant, clean atmosphere, knowledgeable people. Exceeded my expectations. Reset my computer and even washed my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Connor was super helpful and made the buying experience very easy and hassle free

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

My expectations were well exceeded. Not only did they get me into a car that I absolutely love. They were able to pay off everything that I owed plus some on my old car. I got a great interest-rate. Great customer service best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Victoria Bradford is the best car sales person I have ever had !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I was in and out in a timely manner and the technician answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Kevin sales manager and Ryan service manager get 👍👍!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Nick was courteous and prompt with communication. I like ability to receive/send texts about my service, and to pay via a texted link. Thanks for good customer service that takes convenience for the customer into consideration.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service Advisor, Ryan, was an absolute life saver for us and turned a really stressful event for us into a calm, positive and solution solving experience while heading to Arizona from Canada. Due to an oil change thoroughly "messed up" by an oil change franchise, our car began smoking and spewing a noxious smell when we stopped for gas early on Day #2 and we knew that we were in trouble. Although hesitant to drive the vehicle too far, we "limped" into Ron Sayer Nissan an hour before closing time on a Saturday. Ryan was not only ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Most recently I got new tires, an oil change and my exhaust manifold replaced. The service went more smooth than I could have hoped for and my truck is driving awesome now. The team was highly competent, attentive and the outcome of the service has been superb. It’s a great group of folks to work with and to take care of my vehicle. I especially appreciate the clear communication and attentiveness to both my schedule constraints, and my trucks condition- those factors can be challenging as a full time fishing guide, but the team at sayer Nissan knocked it ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

I was pleased with how quickly everything was done.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Always easy to deal with and their service is amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Great service at this dealership. We were able to get back on the road to Oregon very quickly,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Oil change & inspection was done quickly and professionally as usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

The Nissan service was excellent. Mechanics not only installed the parts needed to raise my passenger window but also repaired the master switched that controlled all windows on the driver’s side. They saved me a lot of money if I had gone to an other shop. Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

I had to get a car. I didn't want to but mine was on the way out, and fast. I looked at many places and made my own car with a price I liked on the Nissan website. I submitted it and soon got a call from Jayden in Idaho Falls. He and everyone else were kind, not pushy, nor talked down (I'm a woman). Even when I paused to think about things, they continued to be kind and patient. Not calling too much, but making sure I was aware of their readiness. Well done to them. I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Best buying experience ever. The salesman, his sales manager and the finance team made sure I was comfortable with and understood everything. Made sure I knew my new car. Gave me a great deal and great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Performed on time, and timely. Clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I won’t get my car serviced anywhere else. They have been so nice to me here!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

We got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted, great sales team!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Excellant service and courteous rmployees

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

My wife was really tired and wanted a car. This is the third car dealership we went to.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Love the service techs they’re always so friendly and kind especially Ozzie

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Ammon did a great job with car presentation. Knowledge of vehicle we purchased was impressive.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Totally awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Friendly knowledge staff. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Oil change and break pad check.. All was good

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Awesome staff and store! Love my new Nissan

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

The Staff staid way past closing to finish the deal I wanted to put together. Very helpful with instructions on new tech in the car I was purchasing that was all new to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Jaden and Connor were amazing and helped me through every little bump in the road, couldn’t be more grateful. These guys are honest and fun, gave me a great deal for a sweet car. Sayer Nissan is awesome, I would recommend this place to anybody looking for a reliable ride at a good price

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Amazing customer service!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Expert diagnostic and fully comprehensive list of what needed addressed. These guys are pros!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

They have gotten us in quickly and done the repairs needed. Great friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

They are easy to work with, not pushy. Very happy with my suv and the deal I got.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Want a NEW car this is the spot!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023


Leave Us A Review