Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I am retired and have bought many cars and trucks over the years. Bought 2022 new Altima from Greg and Nick at Ron Sayer. Definitely best experience ever. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

It was easy to schedule. They were able to get me in quickly. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Much better than in the past, very friendly explained everything.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Kevin and Nik were great! Both of them were very patient and accommodating while I changed my mind about five different times in 24 hours on what and how I wanted to purchase. They worked with me until everything was the way I wanted it. I would highly recommend buying through Ron Sayer Nissan. Everybody who shook hands with me looked me in the eye and gave me a solid handshake. Outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My experience at Ron Sayer Nissan is always wonderful. The employees there are pleasant and always treat me with respect. The service is always completed within the timeframe AND budget that is quoted at the time that I schedule my appointment.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience, they had the car i wanted on the lot and i was able to get it with very little hassle. Whole process only took about 2 hours. Excellent and friendly service from professional people. Happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

No haggling, just straight, fair, and transparent dealings. My experience was seamless from beginning to end. Cole was nice and knowledgeable about the cars i was looking at. The GM cut me a fair deal with my trade and my finance/business manager, was amazing. He took the extra time to find me the best rate. I am absolutely thrilled with my experience! With in 30-45 minutes after submitting my application i was done and walking out the door with a full tank of gas.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Whenever I deal with the Service professionals at Ron Sayer Nissan, my expectations are happily surpassed. Ozzie has always treated us fairly and kindly. He offers any advice I am looking for and I can count on him to be very honest with me. Ryan is a great addition and very helpful as well. We recently looked at used 2020 Nissan Murano there as well. But we were not nearly as happy with the Sales Department service. My husband has been in finance for over 20 years and felt that it was a bit shady to say that we would be charged ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

went in for a oil change and a inspection and they told me about a recall which they fixed

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Just the way service should be

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

On time, clean environment, welcoming, informative staff, comfortable wait area, quick service, and a washed car!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Fast and easy. They even washed my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Honestly I have been shopping for a vehicle seriously for months. I live in a small town and wanted to buy local but with very low inventory I was not able to find the right fit for my lifestyle. So I searched in 3 different states and worked with 5 different dealerships through phone and texts plus hours on the VROOM site. I contacted the Ron Sayer dealership awhile back and spoke with Greg Moore who periodically kept in contact with me. On a random monday morning Greg called to see if I had any plans in the near future to come ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Ozzie in service was great He walked me through what they were doing and answered all my questions and completed job a half quicker than expected

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

great service experience

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

It was great that after I believe 4 paid oil changes, that I get one free. Than you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

My salesman was Kevin! I had amazing service. I will be back to buy my next vehicle! I have also recommended to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Nice job, great service, had everything wrapped up in 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great Experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Dropped my Sentra off a week before the appointment due to vacation plans. They called and told me it needed a new transmission and Nissan approved it under warranty. I was advised that due to Thanksgiving, the parts would take longer than normal to arrive. Yet the car was done before I even expected them to start working on it. Great job. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Kevin (sales) was great, he showed us only vehicles that met our parameters without trying to upsell us to something out of our price range. He followed up by phone in a courteous manner without any pressure. He informed us that the cracked windshield had been replaced and also reminded us that this was a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle which entitled us to the balance of the factory warranty. He had forgotten to mention that when we first looked at the vehicle. And Brandon in financing also made things very painless. I gave them my info over the phone so the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Easy truck buying experience!! Great deal on a Titan.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Regular maintenance. Done well.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

My battery died at a stop on the way to work. I walked to work and had my car towed to Ron Sayer on Woodruff. Despite being way overbooked, somehow they managed to fit me in, change the battery, wash my car, and it was done even before I was off work. Superior service!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

It was a good experience! Helpful, Courteous!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

We waited several months for the 2022 Frontier Pro 4x’s to come in. Kevin kept in touch with us to let us know when the new model year Frontiers were coming in. When the one we wanted came in, Kevin waited for us after normal business hours and stayed after business hours the next day to finish up all the paperwork. No sales pressure to buy and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

My 2017 Rogue Hybrid, had a mfg defect with he engine. Although, Ron Sayer’s repair shop lacked the certified hybrid mechanics, the shop manager Ozzie Saldivar provided excellent customer service and was so empathetic to my situation. I wish I could have had the repair done here. Instead, the car had to be towed to Cole Nissan/Kia in Pocatello, ID.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Super awesome service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

My wife mentioned more than once that everyone was so nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They were helpful especially when I came to pick up pickup after repair. Most helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Ozzy and the crew are great

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I am always amazed how quickly they get the service done. Because I need new tires they shared information about their big sale going on until October 31. They also explained that I could pre-buy them if I didn’t need them by my next service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Bought a 2021 Frontier. Straight forward sale and all the employees involved made it seem simple and straightforward.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Everyone at Ron Sayer Nissan are great to work with. We went in looking for a Murano and they had the color, trim package, and price budget we hoped for. Kevin our sales person listened to what we wanted and how we wanted to trade and he made it happen and more. This is our second time working with them and hopefully not the last.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

super nice dude in service. thought i needed brakes (because of what an oil change told me) but he let me know i was fine and didn’t need service until next change. love the honesty as i would’ve had the brakes done had he not said anything.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We have purchased many cars from Ron Sayer Nissan. The people there are nice, knowledgeable and have always given us a fair price. We will continue to go back.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Friendly warm and welcoming from the moment we came in. Andrew was very patient with me and communicated with me throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

It was fast and professional

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I got to know Ryan in the service department and he was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Ryan and Andrew in Parts and Service were so helpful when we needed a new battery for our Rogue while we were passing through Idaho Falls! Can’t thank them enough for helping us so much and so quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Ozzie and Ryan are professional and very informative. I felt like they were upfront about everything and had no concerns about my car receiving the best possible maintenance available. Thanks again, guys! Jason

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service and a great friendly team. Kevin did amazing with all of our questions and concerns. I wont be going anywhere else. Thank you all at Ron Sayer Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Ozzy in service was so helpful with my questions about my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The entire staff was so amazing especially Mark who helped me look at different models and took me on test drives. He was really awesome and super nice! All my questions were answered and the service was superb! I would highly recommend Ron Sayer Nissan to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My husband brought our car in for first service. He came home so impressed with the service, the way he was treated, and the time a salesman took to show him the elite new model of Rouge.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I had trouble with my car while in SLC and took it to them. They said it was battery, and I had to buy a new one. Two weeks later I was having same trouble. I had to go on an 8 hour trip to a funeral the next day. He fit my car in (he was booked), looked at it and said it was not the battery, but the alternator. While I am quite angry with the SLC Nissan dealer because they cost me extra money, time, and stress, I really appreciate Ryan at Ron Sayer for going the extra ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great experience! Penelope was helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. All of my needs were met and the car buying experience was made pleasant. The paperwork process was efficient and comfortable. Everyone was wonderful with which to work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I have 2 Nissan Rogues (2018/2019). Visit 1 for 2018 / visit 2 for 2019 were decent scheduled maintenance visits. Visit 3 for 2018 was very irritating. 2.5 hrs for Oil/Fluid and EBS programming took way too long and there was a small hood scratch from wash bay. I was leery about coming back. I just finished visit 4 for 2018 35K check. Several NEW faces made me think a personnel change may have taken place. Bottom line - this visit was MUCH better. More professionalism and friendly cooperation! While an expensive problem was discovered (not dealer's fault), the general check was so much better that I will continue to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great experience! Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The Service staff were excellent! By the way... don't think for a moment that when you become more competitive about the prices you charge for parts and services it isn't noticed. It IS. I was just about to shop around for these things and thought I'd give your location another try. I'm glad I did. I'll be back for an oil change this Friday *because* your prices have come down and the quality is still up. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

My 3 year old Grand Cherokee had an issue with the heated steering wheel and the service crew found the problem and got the new part ordered and it will be fixed in 3 days when the part arrives. Chelsea the service writer was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The service department is very knowledgeable and professional. Fast reliable repairs with friendly staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

These guys are really nice and good at what they do! I’ve had far worse experiences at dealerships, so I’m glad there are still dealers out there who treat you as a customer. They really go above and beyond to make you feel at home, and they’re not too busy to stop and chat now and again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We pulled in to ask about getting our windshield replaced, and before we knew it, got so much more help! Ozzie was so smart, and fixed little programs on our 2019 Nissan Rogue that we wanted changed. It was so easy for him, and such a relief to have his help! We love our car, and would come back every time to Ozzie and his repair staff! Thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

We had issues after trying to get work done at the Idaho Falls Nissan dealership some months back (sway bar links, serpentine belt, etc) and had such a bad experience we never went back. Fast forward some time and we were moving with our lives packed away into the Van and broke down about 100 miles outside of Reno due to the alternator failing. We got towed in and were able to get work done on the van very quickly for a reasonable price, and the staff even allowed us to stay in the van in the lot for the first ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

When I went in to Ron Sayer Nissan to trade I. A previously purchased vehicle from them for something a little more to our liking they were awesome to work with! I worked with Penelope and Kevin, I had previously worked with Kevin on another purchase too. They were very polite and answered all our questions and helped us find a vehicle to fit us best. The finance guy Nick went above and beyond to help us get the best interest rate we could. I will definitely be going back!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Service was great. Scheduling was very easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Explained everything that was done very well and kept in contact with me on what more may have been needed to be done. Highly satisfied with them. My only concern and complaint is that no mask were worn when working with customers and being an older high risk individual that was a problem to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I would say they did a good job of the next morning I wasn't trapped out of the car. For some reason my doors wouldn't unlock.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

Honest, easy to work with. Would definately go back!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

They were extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

The car buying experience ever. Great dealership and people to work with. Excellent price and no high pressure sales. They make you want to buy a car or truck from them. Highly recommend Ron Sayer Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

We had a great experience buying a Maxima at Ron Sayer. I typically loathe buying cars, but Taylor was exceptional to work with. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Top of the line service that keeps me coming back. Service manager is top notch. I bring my vehicle to this dealer for all my services work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Great experience! Sales and Financing were just fantastic to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Great experience, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Friendly and quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

As always pretty awesome and efficient. Timely repair. Pleasant service advisors. They know you by name. Great quality work. They keep your car clean and looking good.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Great service, timely completion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Fast and friendly service every time. Got my Jeep upgrades here and couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Matt was awesome to work with, and the process was so simple and easy. I was able to get great value at terrific price. The features of the vehicle were well known, understood, and articulated by the sales team, which made the decision process self-evident. I really enjoyed the experience and the value I received.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Ron’s Service had my Rogue fixed and in the and on the road on in less than an hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The salesman that I worked with was amazing. He listen to me and help me to figure out which car I wanted. However, a month after I traded my truck off I was still getting bills for that vehicle. I called and they had not received the payoff. I called Ron sayer and they were like I’m mailing off today. I’m not sure if it has effected my credit score. Hopefully not😐

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

The service manager/writer was extremely respectful and polite and overall really nice. I was very impressed with the facility especially the waiting room area. I took my 2015 Marano in for a transmission service and was told it wasn’t necessary at this time. So they just did the oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff and no pressure salesmen. My new car purchase was one of the easiest ever, well worth the drive!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Fast and friendly service..you can’t go wrong

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I must say I have had bad experiences with car dealership in Idaho falls but ozz the service manager was great and took care of business and had great customer service and was on top of his game even with this pandemic thank you to all the service members at Ron Sayer Nissan!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Professional, friendly and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

My Jeep had a mechanical failure on the interstate entering Idaho Falls — 200 miles from home. The service department took my vehicle without hesitation, located the necessary parts for the repairs (not in stock for an older vehicle) and got me on the road again in a very timely manner. Although I was not a local Ron Sayer customer, I was treated like a valued customer — great customer service, good work and a fair price. When I’m in the market for a new Jeep I’ll definitely visit Ron Sayer in Idaho Falls.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

I bring my Dodge 3500 Diesel in for regular oil changes. They do an inspection and give me a written report on what they checked. I find that very helpful to me and gives me confidence in my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great service, reasonably priced. I’ve been taking my vehicles here for years and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I went there to get my car detailed. They did a beautiful job. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

We bought a Nissan Titan from Ron sayer in Idaho falls and had a wonderful experience with everyone there we would highly recommend checking them out. Jeff E

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

I had a manufacturer recall on my Chrysler 300. They got my car in on a Saturday morning, addressed the recall and washed my car. 5 star service!


Leave Us A Review